Kontakt

Poznań - Komorniki

Adres

ul. Wajsówny 7 - 9
62-002 Poznań

Kontakt

tel. 61 832 72 05
uzywane.komorniki@krotoski-cichy.pl

Godziny otwarcia

pn-pt 9.00 - 19.00
sob. 9.00 - 14.00

Przemysław Mantaj

tel. 601 750 883
przemyslaw.mantaj@krotoski-cichy.pl

Michał Święs

tel. 609 792 376
michal.swies@krotoski-cichy.pl

Maciej Oblizajek

tel. 697 700 055
maciej.oblizajek@krotoski-cichy.pl
Wyślij

Częstochowa

Adres

ul. ul. Makuszyńskiego 74/76
42-209 Częstochowa

Kontakt

tel. 34 364 28 52
uzywane.czestochowa@krotoski-cichy.pl

Godziny otwarcia

pn-pt 8.00 - 18.00
sob. 8.00 - 14.00

Grzegorz Blukacz

tel. 601 383 710
grzegorz.blukacz@krotoski-cichy.pl

Marcin Majer

tel. 781 440 156
marcin.majer@krotoski-cichy.pl

Jarosław Bogus

tel. 509 999 781
jaroslaw.bogus@krotoski-cichy.pl
Wyślij

Poznań - Przeźmierowo

Adres

ul. Poznańska 33
62-081 Przeźmierowo

Kontakt

tel. 61 816 38 69
uzywane.przezmierowo@krotoski-cichy.pl

Godziny otwarcia

pn-pt 9.00 - 19.00
sob. 9.00 - 14.00

Jakub Pruchniewski

tel. 691 911 724
jakub.pruchniewski@krotoski-cichy.pl

Michał Grabowski

tel. 609 791 014
michal.grabowski@krotoski-cichy.pl

Romualda Kroll

tel. 601 751 199
romualda.kroll@krotoski-cichy.pl
Wyślij

Poznań - Wysogotowo

Adres

ul. Skórzewska 8
62-081 Wysogotowo

Kontakt

tel. 61 816 38 06
uzywane@krotoski-cichy.pl

Godziny otwarcia

pn-pt 8.00 - 18.00
sob. 8.00 - 14.00

Maximilian Gera

tel. 609 790 272
maximilian.gera@krotoski-cichy.pl

Rafał Samarzewski

tel. 609 562 980
rafal.samarzewski@krotoski-cichy.pl

Mariusz Kowalewski

tel. 609 795 053
mariusz.kowalewski@krotoski-cichy.pl
Wyślij