Kontakt

Poznań - Wysogotowo

ul. Skórzewska 8
62-081 Wysogotowo
tel: 61 816 38 06

 

Maximilian Gera

GSM: 609 790 272

e-mail: maximilian.gera@krotoski-cichy.pl

 

Przemysław Mantaj

GSM: 601 750 883

e-mail: przemyslaw.mantaj@krotoski-cichy.pl

 

Mariusz Kowalewski

GSM: 609 795 053

e-mail: mariusz.kowalewski@krotoski-cichy.pl

Poznań - Komorniki

ul. Głogowska/Wajsówny 7 (dawniej Kowalewicka)
60-002 Poznań
tel: 61 832 72 05

 

Michał Święs

GSM: 609-792-376

e-mail: michal.swies@krotoski-cichy.pl

 

Romualda Kroll

GSM: 601-751-199

e-mail: romualda.kroll@krotoski-cichy.pl

 

Maciej Oblizajek

GSM: 697-700-055

e-mail: maciej.oblizajek@krotoski-cichy.pl

 

Poznań - Przeźmierowo

ul. Poznańska 33
62-081 P-ń Przeźmierowo
tel: 61/816-38-69

 

Jakub Pruchniewski

GSM: 691 911 724

e-mail: jakub.pruchniewski@krotoski-cichy.pl

 

Jarosław Jakubowski

GSM: 667 946 206

e-mail: jaroslaw.jakubowski@krotoski-cichy.pl

 

Adam Mizera

GSM: 609-791-014

e-mail: adam.mizera@krotoski-cichy.pl

Częstochowa

Ul. Makuszyńskiego 74/76

42-209 Częstochowa

tel. +48 34 3642-852

 

Grzegorz Blukacz

grzegorz.blukacz@krotoski-cichy.pl

kom. +48 601 383 710

 

Marcin Majer

marcin.majer@krotoski-cichy.pl

kom. + 48 781 440 156 

 

Jarosław Bogus

jaroslaw.bogus@krotoski-cichy.pl

kom.+48 509 999 781